

Twenty Banner & Witcoff attorneys named to 2013 Super Lawyers Business Edition

November 27, 2013

Robert F. Altherr Jr., Matthew P. Becker, Joseph J. Berghammer, Scott A. Burow, Marc S. Cooperman, Ross A. Dannenberg, John P. Iwanicki, Ernest V. Linek, Peter D. McDermott, Timothy C. Meece, Charles L. Miller, Janice V. Mitrius, Jon O. Nelson, Binal J. Patel, Joseph M. Potenza, Thomas K. Pratt, Christopher J. Renk, Charles W. Shifley, J. Pieter van Es and Bradley C. Wright are recognized in the 2013 *Super Lawyers Business Edition*, a special publication that features attorneys who were selected to a 2013 *Super Lawyers* list in a business-related practice area.

Please click here for more information on Super Lawyers and its selection process.

Posted: November 27, 2013